Skip to content ↓


Year Group Classes Class Teachers Teaching Assistants
Nursery Acorns Miss Golledge Mrs Stenson/Miss Thompson/Mr Forrest
Year 1 Sycamore Ms Arter Miss Thompson/Mrs Hall
Year 2 Hawthorn Ms Morgan-Wynne Mrs Hall
Year 3 Birch Miss Sharp Miss Connolly
Year 4 Alder Miss Norse

Miss Andrews/Miss Ramsden

Year 5 Yew Mrs Sterritt Miss Short
Year 6 Larch Mr Morris Miss Romani/Mrs Bailey
Year 6 Oak Mrs Moran
Senior Leadership Team:

Headteacher: Mrs Taylor

Assistant Headteacher: Miss Armstrong

Office Team:

Office Manager: Mrs Frasse-Sombet

Administration Assistant: Mrs Pearson

PE Co-ordinator: Mr Joyce

SENCo: Ms Byndloss

Site Manager: Mr Narey

Lunchtime Supervisors: Mrs Forrest / Mrs Hall / Miss Hayward / Miss Hill / Miss Short / Mrs Cross

School Kitchen Manager: Mrs Whitaker


Trinity Plus - Before and After School Care Team:

Play Leader: Mrs Forrest

Play Workers: Miss Ramsden / Mr Forrest / Miss Hayward / Miss Connolly